…a journey of the unknown. I’ve always had an interest in blogging, but had no idea what to write about. Suddenly it came to me: my life is insane and at times unbelievable. So, I’ll write what I know, right?

I have a husband of 11 years. Our relationship hasn’t always been perfect, but it’s been a hell of a ride. He came equipped with a gorgeous redhead. She became my firstborn, never mind the inconsequential details of not birthing her. Summer is 14, and the teenage angst is fully in motion. We acquired a little girl. Bria is 5 going on 19 and just started kindergarten. During a two year separation, our youngest came to be. (Rob’s, never mind the inconsequential details of not fathering him.) Brayson is almost 2 and his goal in life appears to be giving his parents grey hair. Quite a feat, considering Rob is bald.

Now you know the main cast of characters. Buckle up, folks. Let the adventure begin.

